Contact Us


Upper North Island

1 New North Road, Auckland City
Tel: (09) 377 4723
Email: City@awf.co.nz
146A Harris Road,
East Tamaki Auckland
Tel: (09) 273 6409
Email: EastTamaki@awf.co.nz
118A Lincoln Rd, Auckland
Tel: (09) 837 5101
Email: Henderson@awf.co.nz
21 Putney Way, Manukau
Tel: (09) 237 1489
Email: manukau@awf.co.nz
Unit 8, 59 Paul Matthews Rd, Rosedale
Tel: (09) 415 8674 Email: NorthShore@awf.co.nz
41 Station Rd Penrose Auckland
Tel: (09) 526 2623
Email: penrose@awf.co.nz
16 Alpito Place Pukekohe Auckland
Tel: (09) 237 1430
Email: Pukekohe@awf.co.nz
76a Forge Rd Silverdale
Tel: (09) 421 0317
Email: silverdale@awf.co.nz
20 Brigade Road, Airport Oaks, Auckland
Tel: (09) 526 8777
Fax: (09) 622 2293
Email: info@tradeforce.co.nz
16 Whangatane Street, Kaitaia
Tel: (09) 408 6044
Email: Kaitaia@awf.co.nz
Lot 1 Waipapa Loop Road Kerikeri
Tel: (09) 401 6310
Email: Kerikeri@awf.co.nz
33b Commerce St Whangarei Northland
Tel: (09) 459 7272
Email: whangarei@awf.co.nz

Central North Island

Unit 3 27 Norton Road Hamilton
Tel: (07) 848 1815
Email: Hamilton@awf.co.nz
72 Tallyho Street Rotorua
Tel: (07) 349 6752
Email: Rotorua@awf.co.nz
1/48 Hull Road, Mount Maunganui
Tel: (07) 575 5782
Email: tauranga@awf.co.nz
65 Seddon Street, Waihi
Tel: (07) 863 9316
Email: waihi@awf.co.nz

Lower North Island

121 Princes St Hawera
Tel: (06) 278 0230
Email: Hawera@awf.co.nz
94 Anderson Road Whakatu Hawkes Bay
Tel: (06) 870 0310
Email: HawkesBay@awf.co.nz
164 Courtenay St New Plymouth
Tel: (06) 759 8073
Email: taranaki@awf.co.nz
45 Walding St Palmerston North
Tel: (06) 355 8080
Email: PalmerstonNorth@awf.co.nz
115 Rimu Rd Paraparaumu
Tel: (04) 296 1830
Email: paraparaumu@awf.co.nz
9 Churton Street Wanganui
Tel: (06) 348 9367
Email: Wanganui@awf.co.nz
89 Thorndon Quay, Wellington
Tel: (04) 474 2367
Fax: (04) 474 2367
Email: LogisticsWellington@awf.co.nz

South Island

3 Nelson Street Blenheim
Tel: (03) 579 3900
Email: Blenheim@awf.co.nz
2 Gasson St Sydenham
Tel: (03) 374 9176
Email: Christchurch@awf.co.nz
324 Cashel St Christchurch City
Tel: (03) 372 9541
Email: ChChCity@awf.co.nz
320 Cashel St Christchurch Trades
Tel: (03) 371 7311
Email: awfchristchurchtrades@awf.co.nz
163 Hillside Road Dunedin
Tel: (03) 455 5511
Email: Dunedin@awf.co.nz
65 Deveron Street Invercargill
Tel: (03) 214 0388
Email: Invercargill@awf.co.nz
101 Bolt Rd Tahunanui Nelson
Tel: (03) 547 5467
Email: Nelson@awf.co.nz
109 Gorge Road Queenstown
Tel: (03) 409 0433
Email: Michael.Brettell@awf.co.nz

Head Office

2 Walls Road, Penrose
Tel: (09) 526 8770